Canadian Shield

A Higher Standard

Assignment Form

Casualty Assignment Form

Please complete and submit the following information regarding your casualty assignment.

For faster processing, please submit as much information as possible.

\n" ."

Contact Information

\n" /* EDIT */ ."

Company Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Address:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Examiner Name:
\n" ."

\n" /* END EDIT */ ."

Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Fax (Optional):
\n" ."

\n" ."

Email:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Insured Information

\n" ."

Insured Person/Company:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Contact First Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Contact Last Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Insured Address:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Insured Address (Cont):
\n" ."

\n" ."

City:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Province:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Postal Code:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Insured Home Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Insured Work Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Policy Information

\n" ."

Policy Number:
\n" ."

Coverages:
\n" ."

\n" ."

\n" ."

Policy Date:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Loss Information

\n" ."

Date of Loss:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Customer Claim #:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Location of Loss:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Brief Description of Loss:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Were the Police called?:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Was the Fire Department called?:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Name of Police Department:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Information

\n" ."

Claimant First Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Last Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Address:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Address (Cont):
\n" ."

\n" ."

City:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Province:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Postal Code:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Home Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Claimant Work Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Injured Party First Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Injured Party Last Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Description of Injury(ies):
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Information

\n" ."

Witness First Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Last Name:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Address:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Address (Cont):
\n" ."

\n" ."

City:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Province:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Postal Code:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Home Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Witness Work Phone:
\n" ."

\n" ."

Actions to take/Special Instructions:
\n" ."

\n" ."

\n" ."

\n" ."\n"; } if(empty($stage)) { emailform(); } else { $formsent = @mail("$toemail", "$subject", "Actions: $message\n Company name: $companyname\n Address: $aaddress\n Examiner Name: $lastname\n Phone: $phone\n Fax: $fax\n Policy Date: $pdate\n Policy Number: $pnum\n Coverages: $coverages\n Date of Loss: $ldate\n Customer Claim #: $lclaim\n Location of Loss: $location\n Brief Description: $description\n Police called: $police\n Fire Department Called: $fire\n Police Department: $dept\n Insured Person/Company: $ip\n Contact First Name: $iname\n Contact Last Name: $ilast\n Insured Address: $iaddress\n Insured Address (Cont): $iaddress2\n City: $icity\n Province: $iprovince\n Postal Code: $ipostal\n Insured Home Phone: $iphone\n Insured Work Phone: $iwork\n Claimant First Name: $cname\n Claimant Last Name: $clast\n Claimant Address: $caddress\n Claimant Address (Cont): $caddress2\n City: $ccity\n Province: $cprovince\n Claimant Home Phone: $chome\n Claimant Work Phone: $cwork\n Injured party first name: $partyname2\n Injured part last name: $partylast2\n Description of Injury(ies): $partyinjury2\n Witness First Name: $wname\n Witness Last Name: $wlast\n Witness Address: $waddress\n Witness Address (Cont): $waddress2\n City: $wcity\n Province: $wprovince\n Postal Code: $wpostal\n Witness Home Phone: $wphone\n Witness Work Phone: $wwork\n \n\nFrom: $name <$email>\r\n\r\n"); $confirmsent = @mail("$toemail2", "$subject2", "Above is the information from www.csadjusters.com. Keep this copy your Casualty Assignment for your records. If you have any questions regarding your assignment, please email claims@csadjusters.com\n", "Actions: $message\n Company name: $companyname\n Address: $aaddress\n Examiner Name: $lastname\n Phone: $phone\n Fax: $fax\n Policy Date: $pdate\n Policy Number: $pnum\n Coverages: $coverages\n Date of Loss: $ldate\n Customer Claim #: $lclaim\n Location of Loss: $location\n Brief Description: $description\n Police called: $police\n Fire Department Called: $fire\n Police Department: $dept\n Insured Person/Company: $ip\n Contact First Name: $iname\n Contact Last Name: $ilast\n Insured Address: $iaddress\n Insured Address (Cont): $iaddress2\n City: $icity\n Province: $iprovince\n Postal Code: $ipostal\n Insured Home Phone: $iphone\n Insured Work Phone: $iwork\n Claimant First Name: $cname\n Claimant Last Name: $clast\n Claimant Address: $caddress\n Claimant Address (Cont): $caddress2\n City: $ccity\n Province: $cprovince\n Claimant Home Phone: $chome\n Claimant Work Phone: $cwork\n Injured party first name: $partyname2\n Injured part last name: $partylast2\n Description of Injury(ies): $partyinjury2\n Witness First Name: $wname\n Witness Last Name: $wlast\n Witness Address: $waddress\n Witness Address (Cont): $waddress2\n City: $wcity\n Province: $wprovince\n Postal Code: $wpostal\n Witness Home Phone: $wphone\n Witness Work Phone: $wwork\n From: $name <$email>\r\n\r\n"); if (($formsent = "1") && ($confirmsent = "1")) { echo "

Thank you. Your message was sent. Please check your email to confirm it was sent. Return to assignment page


\n"; } else{ echo "

Whooooooops!!!

\n"; } } ?>

Site design by: e-velocity Web Solutions | XHTML | CSS

©2004-2005 Canadian Shield. All Rights Reserved